Oficinas en Catalunya y el País Vasco. Contacto general: info@pandaartistmanagement.net

 

AGENTS

Artzai 

0034 608 484 243
artzai@pandaartistmanagement.net
Artistas: Gatibu, Erabatera, Democrazy, Nerabe

 

Azo

0034 609 159 561
azo@pandaartistmanagement.net
Artistas: Lendakaris Muertos, IRA, Porco Bravo
Digital: Pirritx eta porrotx

 

Iker 

0034 630 256 680
iker@pandaartistmanagement.net
Artistas: Non Servium, Kop, Rude Pride, The guilty Brigade

Mitri

0034 672 254 914
mitri@pandaartistmanagement.net
Artistas: Juantxo Skalari & la Rude Band, Kaotiko, Strombers, Septimo A, Senyor Mit

Pau

0034 600 695 728
pau@pandaartistmanagement.net
Artistas: Berri txarrak, Peiremans, JP Lohian & Klonen Klana, Animal, Gas Drummers

 

PRODUCTION

Wero

00 34 610 019 415
wero@pandaartistmanagement.net

Bruna

bruna@pandaartistmanagement.net

 

PROJECTS AND FAIRS

Victor

+34 634 502 515
vic@pandaartistmanagement.net

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Aureli

00 34 673 930 479
aureli@pandaartistmanagement.net
 

Sandra 

sandra@pandaartistmanagement.net

 

MERCHANDROLL

Iri

iri@pandaartistmanagement.net
Merchandising

 

CATALONIA OFFICE

C/ ESTACIÓ 1, 17244 CASSÀ DE LA SELVA (GIRONA)

 

Basque Country OFFICE

SAN MIGEL KALEA 5, 31869 BERAMENDI (NAFARROA)